Select Page
MetOne Branding

Sue

Creative Director and Owner

sue@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Maddie

Weddings Manager

maddie@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Alice

Account Director

alice@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Sofia

Outdoor Events & Contract Manager

sofia@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Georgia

Project Manager

georgia@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Maria

Finance Manager

maria@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Harry

Project Manager

harry@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Bryony

Wedding Co-ordinator

bryony@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Penny

Senior Project Manager

penny@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Babs

Head of Marketing

babs@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Tabitha

Head of New Business

tabitha@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

India

Store Manager

india@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Kielly

Director of Floristry

kielly@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Clara

Florist

MetOne Branding

Megan

Florist

MetOne Branding

Amanda

Florist

MetOne Branding

Doreen

Florist

MetOne Branding

Lianne

Florist

MetOne Branding

Jo

Florist

MetOne Branding

Scott

Outdoor Events & Contract Manager

scott@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Dawn

Assistant Logistics Manager

warehouse@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Tom

Logistics Manager

tom@lavendergreen.co.uk

MetOne Branding

Robert

Driver

Sue

Creative Director and Owner
sue@lavendergreen.co.uk

Maddie

Weddings Manager
maddie@lavendergreen.co.uk

Alice

Account Director
alice@lavendergreen.co.uk

Sofia

Outdoor Events & Contract Manager
sofia@lavendergreen.co.uk

Georgia

Project Manager
georgia@lavendergreen.co.uk

Maria

Finance Manager
maria@lavendergreen.co.uk

Harry

Project Manager
harry@lavendergreen.co.uk

Bryony

Wedding Co-ordinator
bryony@lavendergreen.co.uk

Penny

Senior Project Manager
penny@lavendergreen.co.uk

Babs

Head of Marketing
babs@lavendergreen.co.uk

Tabitha

Head of New Business
tabitha@lavendergreen.co.uk

India

Kielly

Director of Floristry
kielly@lavendergreen.co.uk

Clara

Florist

Megan

Florist

Amanda

Florist

Doreen

Florist

Lianne

Florist

Jo

Florist

Scott

Outdoor Events & Contract Manager
scott@lavendergreen.co.uk

Dawn

Assistant Logistics Manager
warehouse@lavendergreen.co.uk

Tom

Logistics Manager
tom@lavendergreen.co.uk

Robert

Driver