About Meet The Team
  • Sue

    Creative Director and Owner
    Sue
    sue@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Colin

    Managing Director
    Colin
    colin@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Kielly

    Director of Floristry
    kielly@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Rhiannon

    Sales Director
    Rhiannon
    rhiannon@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Matt

    General Manager – Retail
    matt@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Mark

    Operations Manager
    mark
    mark@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Dave

    Head of Finance
    dave
    Dave@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Babs

    Head of Marketing
    babs@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Amelie

    Acting Head of Weddings
    amelie
    amelie@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Bryony

    Head of Weddings – Currently on Maternity Leave
    bryony@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Louise

    Head Buyer & Procurement
    Louise
    louise@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Dawn

    Warehouse Manager
    warehouse@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Joanna

    Creative Marketing and Sustainability Executive
    joanna@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Sofia

    Senior Event Designer
    Sofia
    sofia@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Chloé

    Senior Events Designer
    chloe
    chloe@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Hilary

    Senior Event Designer
    hillary
    hilary@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Jade

    Special Projects & Event Designer
    jade@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Helen

    Weddings & Events Designer
    Helen
    helen@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Marta

    Wedding Designer
    Marta
    marta@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Fiona

    Event Administrator
    fiona
    fiona@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Laura

    Senior Florist
    Laura
    laura@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Jo

    Florist
  • Clara

    Florist
  • Pauline

    Senior Florist
    pauline
  • Ilona

    Senior Retail Florist
    Ilona
    store@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Elise

    Retail Florist
  • Doreen

    Retail Florist
    shop@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Liane

    Florist
  • Sienna

    Apprentice Florist
  • Kathryn

    Senior Warehouse Operative
    warehouse@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Cristina

    Warehouse Operative
    christina
    warehouse@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Hubert

    Senior Driver
    Hubert
  • Florin

    Driver
  • Jamie

    Driver
  • Jono

    Driver
    jono
  • Beth

    Senior Events Designer – Currently on Maternity Leave
    beth
    beth@lavendergreen.co.uk
  • Gemma

    Head of Events – Currently on Maternity Leave
    Gemma
    gemma@lavendergreen.co.uk